ATOMIC ENERGY CENTRAL SCHOOL, MYSORE

Chairman and Members of Sexual Harassment Committee at Work Place

Constituted on 21/08/2023

SL.NO.	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION	E-mail ID	Contact No
01.	MS. DIPTI SRIVASTAVA	VICE-PRINCIPAL, AECS, MYSORE and Chairman of the committee	diptisri12@gmail.com	9461947618
02.	SMT.SMITHRI MANILAL	OIC,HPU,RMP/BARC, MYSORE and NON-AEES Member of the committee	smithri@barc.gov.in	0821-24006435
03.	SHRI SAMA KALYAN BABU	PGT(SS), AECS, Mysore and Member of the committee	kalyan_sama@yahoo.in	9819010973
04.	MS.S.JEYANTHI	LIBRARIAN (SS),AECS, Mysore and Member of the committee	jeyanthi.confidence@gmail.com	9449993672
05.	SMT.LINET SAVITHA D'SOUZA)	PRT (SS),AECS, Mysore and Member of the committee	linsavi@gmail.com	8762959682